Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFilipinoIndonesianMongolianNepaliPortugueseThaiVietnamese

Contact Us





Our Office Addresses

CECA MELBOURNE

Level 7, Suite 703, 227 Collins Street Melbourne, VIC – 3000

T: +61 3 9663 1318
E: info@ceca.com.au
W: www.ceca.com.au

CECA SYDNEY

Level 13, suite 1303, 307 Pitt Street. Sydney 2000.

T: +61 2 91697960
E: info@ceca.com.au
W: www.ceca.com.au

CECA PARRAMATTA

Level-15, Deloitte Building, 60 station Street. Parramatta NSW 2150.

T: +61 2 88966206
E: parramatta@ceca.com.au
W: www.ceca.com.au

CECA BRISBANE

Level-22 127 Creek Street Brisbane City QLD 4000

T: +61 7 3218 1246
E: brisbane@ceca.com.au
W: www.ceca.com.au

CECA ADELAIDE

Level 5, City Central,121 King William Street,Adelaide,South Australia 5000

T: 08 84234434
E: adelaide@ceca.com.au
W: www.ceca.com.au

CECA INDIA

14th Floor Tower 5B, DLF Epitome, DLF Cyber City, Phase 3, Gurugram, Haryana -122002

Board Line No.: + (91) 124 4607755
E: delhi@ceca.co.in
W: www.ceca.co.in

CECA PHILIPPINES

Manila, Ascott Ayala Center – Makati City 7/F Glorietta 4, Ayala Center Makati

T: +6302 8651 6532
E: manila@ceca.com.au
W: www.ceca.com.au

CECA THAILAND

4, 4/5 Level 12 Central Tower, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

T.: (+66)2-697-9039
E: thailand@ceca.com.au
W: www.ceca.com.au

CECA VIETNAM

Room 1641, 16th floor, Daeha Business Center Building, 360 Kim Ma Street, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam

T: (+84) 24 3267 3638
E: hanoi@ceca.com.au
W: www.ceca.com.au

CECA MONGOLIA

Suite 1606/2, Level 16 A Block Union Building,1st Khooroo Sukhbaatar district,Ulaanbaatar

T: (+976)7705 9797
E: mongolia@ceca.com.au
W: www.ceca.com.au

CECA NEPAL

Office 131, Ground Floor, Trade Tower Building, Thapa thali, Kathmandu

T: (+977) 9801 208 387
E: kathmandu@ceca.com.au
W: www.ceca.com.au