Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFilipinoIndonesianMongolianNepaliPortugueseThaiVietnamese

    Warning: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/ceca.com.au/public_html/wp-content/themes/learncare-child/headers/header-one.php on line 43

Contact Us






    Our Office Addresses

    CECA MELBOURNE

    Level 7, Suite 703, 227 Collins Street Melbourne, VIC – 3000

    T: +61 3 9663 1318
    E: info@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au

    CECA SYDNEY

    Level 13, suite 1303, 307 Pitt Street. Sydney 2000.

    T: +61 2 91697960
    E: info@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au

    CECA PARRAMATTA

    Level-15, Deloitte Building, 60 station Street. Parramatta NSW 2150.

    T: +61 0433 797 118
    E: parramatta@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au

    CECA BRISBANE

    Riparian Plaza, Level 38, 71 Eagle Street Brisbane City QLD 4000

    T: +61 7 3218 1246
    E: brisbane@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au

    CECA ADELAIDE

    Level 5, City Central,121 King William Street,Adelaide,South Australia 5000

    T: 08 84234434
    E: adelaide@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au

    CECA INDIA

    14th Floor Tower 5B, DLF Epitome, DLF Cyber City, Phase 3, Gurugram, Haryana -122002

    M: + 91 9958846993
    Board Line No.: + (91) 124 4607755
    E: delhi@ceca.co.in
    W: www.ceca.co.in

    CECA PHILIPPINES

    Manila, Ascott Ayala Center – Makati City 7/F Glorietta 4, Ayala Center Makati

    T: +6302 8651 6532
    E: manila@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au

    CECA THAILAND

    4, 4/5 Level 12 Central Tower, Rajdamri Road, Pathumwan, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330

    T.: (+66)2-697-9039
    E: thailand@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au

    CECA VIETNAM

    Room 08, 5th Floor, Autum Block, Gold Season 47 Nguyen Tuan, Thanh Xuan Trung Ward, Thanh Xuan District, Ha Noi, Vietnam

    M: (+84) 90 658 3490
    E: hanoi@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au

    CECA MONGOLIA

    Suite 1606/2, Level 16 A Block Union Building,1st Khooroo Sukhbaatar district,Ulaanbaatar

    T: (+976)7705 9797
    E: mongolia@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au

    CECA NEPAL

    Office 131, Ground Floor, Trade Tower Building, Thapa thali, Kathmandu

    M: (+977) 9801 995 421
    T: (+977) 9801 208 387
    E: kathmandu@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au

    CECA PAKISTAN

    9th Floor, Tricon Corporate Centre, 73-E Jail Road, Lahore-54660

    M: +92 306 03210 10
    T: +924232301584
    E: lahore@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au

    CECA KENYA

    Vienna Court Ground Floor, West Wing Building State House Crescent Road. Postal address: P.O. Box 44168-00100 Nairobi, Kenya

    T: +254 020 5138510
    E: nairobi@ceca.com.au
    W: www.ceca.com.au
    Newsletter Powered By : XYZScripts.com